Greater Burnside Business Association
Register for Events at GBBA

Helpful Links

Click on the links below to learn more from their websites.

ACOA

Burnside Business Park Directory

Burnside News

Eco-Efficiency Centre

Economic Development

Greater Halifax Partnership

Halifax Business Parks

Halifax Chamber of Commerce

Halifax International Airport Authority

HRM’s Business Parks Functional Plan

HRM Municipal Services

HRM Regional Planning

NS Business Inc.

NS Provincial Business Parks

NS Provincial Gov’t

Port of Halifax

Below is a list of HRM Councillors' websites and e-mail address.

Dist 1 Steve Streatch streats@halifax.ca
Dist 2 Barry Dalrymple barry.dalrymple@halifax.ca
Dist 3 David Hendsbee hendsbd@halifax.ca
Dist 4 Lorelei Nicoll Lorelei.Nicoll@halifax.ca
Dist 5 Gloria McCluskey mcclusg@halifax.ca
Dist 6 Andrew Younger youngea@halifax.ca
Dist 7 Bill Karsten  karsteb@halifax.ca
Dist 8 Jackie Barkhouse barkhoj@halifax.ca
Dist 9 Jim Smith smithj@haifax.ca
Dist 10 Mary Wile wilema@halifax.ca
Dist 11 Patrick Murphy murphyp@halifax.ca
Dist 12 Dawn Sloane sloaned@halifax.ca
Dist 13 Sue Uteck utecks@halifax.ca
Dist 14 Jennifer Watts jennifer.watts@halifax.ca
Dist 15 Russell Walker walkerr@halifax.ca
Dist 16 Debbie Hum humd@halifax.ca
Dist 17 Linda Mosher mosherl@halifax.ca
Dist 18 Stephen Adams   adamss@halifax.ca
Dist 19 Brad Johns johnsbr@halifax.ca
Dist 20 Bob Harvey harveyb@halifax.ca
Dist 21 Tim Outhit outhitt@halifax.ca
Dist 22 Reg Rankin rankinr@halifax.ca
Dist 23 Gary Meade meadeg@halifax.ca
 

Design: WebWave MultiMedia
Register for Events at GBBA