Register for Events at GBBA

Committees

Communications
Chair, Nancy Sweeney (interim) communications@greaterburnside.com 

Mandate »

Environment & Alternative Transportation
Co-Chairs, Penny Slight and Sean ’Boyle

environment@greaterburnside.com
Environment Mandate »

transportation@greaterburnside.com
Transportation Mandate »

Events
Chair, Karen Caldwell
events@greaterburnside.com

Mandate »

Infrastructure
Chair, Andrew Inch
infrastructure@greaterburnside.com

Mandate »

Membership/Fundraising
Chair, Darlene Bennett
membership@greaterburnside.com

Mandate »

Safety & Security
safety@greaterburnside.com

Mandate »

 

Design: WebWave MultiMedia
Register for Events at GBBA